Midnight from Jerusalem, Livestream
Feb
24
to Feb 25

Midnight from Jerusalem, Livestream

Join us wherever you are around the world.


Watch Midnight from Jerusalem our weekly time of worship at GMT +2 hours. 
(This means at midnight Saturday night for those in Israel)

Watch on our LiveFeed
Like us and watch live on Facebook
Subscribe and watch live on YouTube

Missed it live?, watch past services here.

For example, in the USA watch live on Saturday nights at the following times:
5:00 pm EST (Eastern)
4:00 pm CST (Central)
3:00 pm MST (Mountain)
2:00 pm PST (Pacific)

View Event →
Midnight from Jerusalem, Livestream
Feb
17
to Feb 18

Midnight from Jerusalem, Livestream

Join us wherever you are around the world.


Watch Midnight from Jerusalem our weekly time of worship at GMT +2 hours. 
(This means at midnight Saturday night for those in Israel)

Watch on our LiveFeed
Like us and watch live on Facebook
Subscribe and watch live on YouTube

Missed it live?, watch past services here.

For example, in the USA watch live on Saturday nights at the following times:
5:00 pm EST (Eastern)
4:00 pm CST (Central)
3:00 pm MST (Mountain)
2:00 pm PST (Pacific)

View Event →
Midnight from Jerusalem, Livestream
Feb
10
to Feb 11

Midnight from Jerusalem, Livestream

Join us wherever you are around the world.


Watch Midnight from Jerusalem our weekly time of worship at GMT +2 hours. 
(This means at midnight Saturday night for those in Israel)

Watch on our LiveFeed
Like us and watch live on Facebook
Subscribe and watch live on YouTube

Missed it live?, watch past services here.

For example, in the USA watch live on Saturday nights at the following times:
5:00 pm EST (Eastern)
4:00 pm CST (Central)
3:00 pm MST (Mountain)
2:00 pm PST (Pacific)

View Event →
Midnight from Jerusalem, Livestream
Feb
3
to Feb 4

Midnight from Jerusalem, Livestream

Join us wherever you are around the world.


Watch Midnight from Jerusalem our weekly time of worship at GMT +2 hours. 
(This means at midnight Saturday night for those in Israel)

Watch on our LiveFeed
Like us and watch live on Facebook
Subscribe and watch live on YouTube

Missed it live?, watch past services here.

For example, in the USA watch live on Saturday nights at the following times:
5:00 pm EST (Eastern)
4:00 pm CST (Central)
3:00 pm MST (Mountain)
2:00 pm PST (Pacific)

View Event →