Back to All Events

Midnight from Jerusalem, Livestream

Join us wherever you are around the world.

Watch Midnight from Jerusalem our weekly time of worship at GMT +2 hours. 
(This means at midnight Saturday night for those in Israel)

Watch on our LiveFeed
Like us and watch live on Facebook
Subscribe and watch live on YouTube

Missed it live?, watch past services here.

For example, in the USA watch live on Saturday nights at the following times:
5:00 pm EST (Eastern)
4:00 pm CST (Central)
3:00 pm MST (Mountain)
2:00 pm PST (Pacific)

Earlier Event: January 3
Genesis Study Recording, Israel