Back to All Events

Livestream "Midnight from Jerusalem"


The Athens Debate

GMT + 2 hours. In USA 5:00 pm Eastern, 4:00 pm Central, 3:00 pm Mountain, and 2:00 pm Pacific

This week: Acts Chapter 17 Part 2

Earlier Event: January 12
Zera Abraham Study Center
Later Event: January 17
Zwolle, Netherlands